Strong Focus Areas

The nationally developed curriculum statements for Australian schools describe the curriculum to be taught in each of the eight areas of learning in South Australian schools. Those areas are English, Mathematics, Studies of Society and Environment, Science, Design and Technology, The Arts, Languages other than English, Health and Physical Education. All students will receive a basic stationery pack at time of enrolment.

Specialized Subjects


Student Support Services

Sporting activities

International programs